Cymru Clash 2017 MRDA Championships

Cymru Clash 2017 MRDA Championships

MRDA 2017 Championships- co hosted by South Wales Silures and the MRDA

October 13-15, 2017

Tickets will be on sale 08/08/2017 at 8pm BST / 3pm EST / Midday PDT at the following link: http://cymruclash.brownpapertickets.com

More details to follow!

https://mrda.org/events/mrda-champion...

383 attendees (None invited)

Venue

Cwmbran Stadium
Henllys Way

Similar events