Steps: Live in Aberdeen - Party On The Dancefloor Tour

Steps: Live in Aberdeen - Party On The Dancefloor Tour

Steps are BACK and celebrating #20YearsOfSteps with a brand new album, Tears on the Dancefloor and a new tour in November/December 2017!

Tickets on sale now.

Sun Nov 12 - Belfast SSE Arena (JUST ADDED)
Mon Nov 13 - Dublin 3Arena
Tue Nov 14 - Belfast SSE Arena
Thu Nov 16 - Glasgow SSE Hydro
Fri Nov 17 - Aberdeen AECC
Sat Nov 18 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon Nov 20 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tue Nov 21 - Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu Nov 23 - Brighton Centre
Fri Nov 24 - London The O2
Sat Nov ...

Show the whole text

490 attendees (None invited)

Similar events