The Temperance Movement at The Sugarmill

The Temperance Movement at The Sugarmill

With support from: NAKED SIX

THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT return to The Sugarmill on 9th November as part of their 2017 club tour.

Based in London and Glasgow, The Temperance Movement are a five-piece band featuring front man Phil Campbell, bassist Nick Fyffe, guitarists Paul Sayer and Matt White, and drummer Simon Lea. Prior to forming the band, the members each played and performed with prominent acts including Deep Purple, Jamiroquai, Ray Davies, The Waterboys, Jack Bruce and even James Brown. ...

Show the whole text

61 attendees (None invited)


The Sugarmill
Brunswick St, Hanley