Coquin Migale + special guests

Coquin Migale + special guests

Dusty Pop Entertainment presents:

Friday 17th February, Gullivers

The Restless Venture
Chasing Shadows
Jericho Rose


Coquin Migale:

COQUIN MIGALE are from Newcastle. They consist of Alex Soper (guitar / vocals), Stevie Kane (bass) and Josh Holmes (drums) and are pronounced "Co-kane Mig-elle". ‘Munro’ is their debut album which mixes together COQUIN MIGALE’s fizzbombing releases thus far with some cracking ...

Show the whole text

17 attendees (None invited)


Gullivers NQ
109 Oldham Street